Skip to content

Juke Box Meccanica: Like Father Like Son

January 23, 2014

Climb, climb, rattle on the front seat;
Spree I spraddle on the backseat;
Turn my key, step on my starter,
Take you riding in my car.

Engine it goes boom, boom;
Engine it goes boom, boom;
Front seat, backseat, boys and girls,
Take you riding in my car.

I don’t want a pickle
Just want to ride on my motorcycle
And I don’t want a tickle
‘Cause I’d rather ride on my motorcycle
And I don’t want to die
Just want to ride on my motorcycle

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

